Author Message

<  Yao off the court; Yao's personality  ~  Ye li 's breast is too flat like an air port.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 11, 2006 9:58 pm
Posts: 8232Location: GuangxiJoined: Wed Nov 10, 2004 10:14 pm
dingdong wrote:
pru has a fantasy's about yao....

he stalks him... and dreams to be with him

heheheh

and u have a fantasy with white men and aussie hehehe


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Sun Nov 12, 2006 10:36 pm
User avatarPosts: 4061Location: Let The Good Times Roll!Joined: Sun Nov 05, 2006 4:34 pm
After the Miami game, the Rox flew back that night to Houston. I hope Ye Li give Yao Ming good loving as a reward for his great performance in the game!


Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 12:16 am
Posts: 692Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 8:32 pm
I thought this thread was locked a long time ago, As Yao's fans we should not make disparaging remarks about his girlfriend.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 2:21 am
User avatarPosts: 2540Location: HKSARJoined: Thu May 29, 2003 1:07 am
In case you haven't known yet, we don't really have a mod here. :roll: :oops: :x 8)


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2006 3:09 pm
User avatarPosts: 351Joined: Mon Nov 06, 2006 5:29 pm
Someone should really change the title of this thread, if it is at all possible, or lock it if need be. I think the title is pretty mean and unnecessary.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Tue Nov 14, 2006 10:22 am
Posts: 4114Joined: Wed Aug 11, 2004 11:57 am
we don't have a mod


Offline Profile

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC - 8 hours [ DST ]
Page 9 of 9
86 posts
Go to page Previous  1 ... 5, 6, 7, 8, 9
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum